Sales Team Contact Page

 Sales Team Contact
 
 Telephone
 E-Mail
 Andrew Dawes - Regional Manager
Landline: 01707 422 420
Mobile: 07870 261 047
 andrew.dawes@canadalife.co.uk
 David Boothby
Landline:01707 423 186
Mobile: 07711 766 725
 david.boothby@canadalife.co.uk
 Sarah Bucknall
Mobile: 07870 261 014
 sarah.bucknall@canadalife.co.uk
 Alan Cameron
Mobile: 07870 261 044
 alan.cameron@canadalife.co.uk
 Richard Crowther
Landline: 01707 422 465
 richard.crowther@canadalife.co.uk
 Alison Moini
 
 alison.moni@canadalife.co.uk
 Alan Montgomery
Mobile: 07870 261 018
 alan.montgomery@canadalife.co.uk
 Kevin Moss
Landline: 01707 423 835
Mobile: 07870 261 053
 kevin.moss@canadalifec.o.uk
 Oliver Reeve
Landline: 01707 423 712
 oliver.reeve@canadalife.co.uk
 James Stewart
Mobile: 07870 261 076
 james.stewart@canadalife.co.uk
 Sales Team Contact
 
 Telephone
 E-Mail
 Nicola Weaver - Regional Manager
Mobile: 07870 261 058
 nicola.weaver@canadalife.co.uk
 Peter Baroth
Mobile: 07870 261 008
 peter.baroth@canadalife.co.uk
 Kevin Barton
Mobile: 07870 261 010
 kevin.barton@canadalife.co.uk
 Kevin Coburn
Mobile: 07870 261 052
 kevin.coburn@canadalife.co.uk
 Dan Cowell
Landline: 01707 422 559
 dan.cowell@canadalife.co.uk
 Robin Glenn
 
 robin.glenn@canadalife.co.uk
 Michael Harrison
Landline: 01707 423 752
Mobile: 07585 790 495
 michael.harrison@canadalife.co.uk
 Andreas Vazanias
Landline: 01707 423 248
 andreas.vazanias@canadalife.co.uk
 Sarah Wakefield
Mobile: 07870 261 072
 sarah.wakefield@canadalife.co.uk
 Mark Watkins
Mobile: 07870 261 056
 mark.watkins@canadalife.co.uk
 Sales Team Contact
 
 Telephone
 E-Mail
 James Price - Regional Manager
Landline: 01707 423 224
Mobile: 07585 790 497
 james.price@canadalife.co.uk
 Paul Baker
 
 paul.baker@canadalife.co.uk
 graeme Blatch
Landline: 01707 423 158
Mobile: 07860 752 676
 graeme.blatch@canadalife.co.uk
 Mark Griggs
Landline: 01707 423 365
Mobile: 07585 790 499
 mark.griggs@canadalife.co.uk
 Neil Headey
Landline: 01707 422 781
Mobile: 07870 261 006
 neil.heady@canadalife.co.uk
 Mark Jenner
Mobile: 07870 261 031
 mark.jenner@canadalife.co.uk
 Matt Newing
Landline: 01707 422 174
Mobile: 07585 790 496
 matt.newing@canadalife.co.uk
 Phil White
Landline: 01707 423 544
Mobile: 07585 790 498
 phil.white@canadalife.co.uk
 Sales Team Contact
 
 Telephone
 E-Mail
Ralp Pace
Head of Institutional Relatiosnhips
Mobile: 07870 261 046
 ralph.pace@canadalife.co.uk
 Robert Nathan
Mobile: 07870 261 001
 robert.nathan@canadalife.co.uk
 Martin Saunders
Mobile: 07826 551 349
 martin.saunders@canadalife.co.uk
 Daniel Silvester
Mobile: 07827 241 042
 daniel.silvester@canadalife.co.uk
 

This website is for UK professional advisers only and is not approved for use by private customers.

Canada Life Limited is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority.

Canada Life International Limited and CLI Institutional Limited are Isle of Man registered companies authorised and regulated by the Isle of Man Financial Services Authority.

Canada Life International Assurance (Ireland) DAC is authorised and regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland.