Festive season opening times 2023

If you need to contact us during the festive season our opening times will differ to normal. 

 

Date Opening times
Friday 22 December  9am to 12.30pm
Monday 25 December  Closed
Tuesday 26 December Closed
Wednesday 27 December  9am to 5pm
Thursday 28 December  9am to 5pm
Friday 29 December  9am to 5pm
Monday 1 January Closed

 

We also want to let you know that our completion runs will be affected by the festive period.

Our final day of completions this year will be Friday 22nd December. Daily completions will resume on Thursday 4th January.

Please note, our International phone lines will also be closed on Wednesday 20th December from 12:00pm, reopening 09:00am on Thursday 21st December.